[Draft] first draft of manifesto

eeIMAG0913 eeIMAG0912

 

All start with a key sentence: drawing in dark black.
what is design for me? I really like drawing in dark black.
this was one of my answer in a previous seminar, then I keep consider to develop this idea.

Drawing in dark black, why? what?
because for me it feel like pure, clear, simple and innocent.

black ←→ white  right side←→left side

a container filled in pigment with black and white.
(whole appearance only have black and white)→adding your personal color

Design is a smart way to represent your feature.
explore different color from others

Easily to be affected by other?
I wanna stay on Black and white, and this color will change when permeate into others.

Leave a Reply

