Newspaper art work

Recently I collected some old newspapers and fliers, think about make it different.

I have received many fliers per week, sometime is every day since I live in my accommodation. Actually it is quite annoying when you received too many ad fliers everyday. At first, I just throw away those papers but one day I think about that why do I recycle these papers and make something?

So here are some of my recycled work.

IMAG1011

 

This one is made by annoying fliers. I built it like a forest without leaves.

 

Other work below are drawing on newspaper.

 

IMAG1012

 

 

IMAG1013   IMAG1014

 

IMAG1016   IMAG1017

 

 

Leave a Reply

